How long will my personalised postcard be saved?

Unsent postcards remain in the app as a design until you delete or send them. Sent postcards also remain in your overview. If you want to send the same card again, you can do so up to 2 weeks after having sent the card the first time. That way you don't have to recreate a nice design.

If you didn't find an answer to your question?

 

Please contact us.

Call

Monday - Friday :
08.00 – 12.30
13.00 – 18.00

Saturday :
09.00 – 13.00

Zonal rate. Waiting time varies.