Does my shipping history automatically move to the new online shipping tool?
Yes, all data from the previous version are automatically transferred to the new online tool. This means that your shipping history, personal address file, order history, etc. are automatically transferred to the new version.
Please note that your data (e.g. shipping history) in the online shipping tool are linked to your bpost account. Therefore, you will have to continue using the same bpost account if you do not want to lose this data.
If you didn't find an answer to your question?
Please contact us.